Lin Dan has won the Men’s Singles title and Ratchanok Intanon has won Women’s Singles title, Lee yong-Dae and Yoo Yeon Dong pairs has won the Men’s doubles title & Ma Jin and Tang Yuanting pairs has won Women’s Doubles, Tontowi Ahmand and Lilliyana Natsir has won Mixed Doubles at Badminton Asia Championships 2015 in China